Ansprechpartner - BackOffice

Gerit Behrendt

Innendienst
g.behrendt@id-netsolutions.de

Tel.: 040 645040-0

vCardDownload vCard

Ute Finnern

Innendienst
u.finnern@id-netsolutions.de

Tel.: 040 645040-0

vCardDownload vCard

Naemi Gilliar

Innendienst
n.gilliar@id-netsolutions.de

Tel.: 040 645040-0

vCardDownload vCard

Marco Kolk

Personalleitung
m.kolk@id-netsolutions.de

Tel.: 040 645040-0

vCardDownload vCard

Ulrike Mogck

Buchhaltung
u.mogck@id-netsolutions.de

Tel.: 040 645040-0

vCardDownload vCard

Manuela Navazas

Innendienst
m.navazas@id-netsolutions.de

Tel.: 040 645040-0

vCardDownload vCard

Nils Offer

Geschäftsleitung
n.offer@id-netsolutions.de

Tel.: 040 645040-0

XINGzum XING Kontakt
vCardDownload vCard

Sandra Zander

Innendienst
s.zander@id-netsolutions.de

Tel.: 040 645040-0

vCardDownload vCard